199:full

Drucker’s Five Most Important Questions: SMA Global Town Hall, December 2

Join us for our next FREE Global Town Hall event on Thursday December 2, with Dr. Bernie Jaworski, the Peter F. Drucker Chair in Management at the Drucker School of Management (Claremont Graduate University). We will discuss Drucker’s “Five Most Important Questions”, addressing the most pressing challenges for leaders as we reimagine the post pandemic organization. If you missed our last global town hall on Drucker’s Vision Realized, you can catch the highlights below or watch the entire session and download the survey results here.

We’ll also have a few laughs with comedian Collin Moulton. Collin has worked with Robin Williams, Ron White, and Dave Chapelle, has his own comedy special on Showtime®, and has been featured on Comedy Central. And we’ll feature our popular Art Talk with Sarah Kane on artwork and photos associated with Peter Drucker’s top 10 books.

We hope you can join us for this exciting and fun event on Thursday, December 2, at 10am PT | 1pm ET | 5pm GMT | 7pm CET.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Please join us. Don’t miss out on registration—spaces are limited—register early!

We hope to see you at this FREE virtual event!

In case you missed it, here are some highlights from our last Global Town Hall:

Published on October 25, 2021 by

Nicole Matar